Class of 1979
Class Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address 1 Address 2 City State Zip Home Phone Email Address Deceased
1979 Anderson Martha
1707 Quietree Drive
Reston VA 20194
MarthaSueA@aol.com NO
1979 Ardis Kim Bailey
11072 FM 1391
Kemp TX 75143 (903) 887-2353
NO
1979 Bailey Glenn
1721 Dove Lane
Crowley TX 76036-5717

NO
1979 Bailey Regina Conine 11607 FM 1836
Kaufman TX 75142
rabblue61@yahoo.com NO
1979 Beadle Debbie Miller 1229 E. Oaklawn Dr
Terrell TX 75160

NO
1979 Begeman Bruce
292 1/2 Mountain View
Grand Junction CO 81503 (435) 210-0128
NO
1979 Boze Laurie Stokes PO Box 291
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6920 boze3@mycvc.net NO
1979 Brockway Mike
9837 CR 110
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Bryant Teresa Duncan 5483 236th Place SE
Issaquah WA 98029
teresab@waggeneredstrom.com NO
1979 Cashin Patrick
2122 Park Ave.
Pearland TX 77581 (832) 202-4097 Dino_freebird@yahoo.com NO
1979 Copeland Jimmy
9870 SH 243
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Council Jimmy Gwynn
7029 fm 2727
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 808-4478
NO
1979 Coutant Ernie







NO
1979 Davis Terri Morgan 8034 Tahoe Parke Cir
Austin TX 78726
terrigdavis@yahoo.com NO
1979 Davis Lesa Miller 8992 CR 156
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Davis Ronnie
8992 CR 156
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Dearick Deborah Dodson 166 Dodson Rd.
Ennis TX 75119 (469) 337-7951 ddearick@aol.com NO
1979 Easter Leroy







YES
1979 Eldridge Charles
2033 Shepherd's Glen Lane
Arlington TX 76010 (214) 577-1734 eldridgec@sbcglobal.net NO
1979 Frosch Randy
5140 SH 243
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Frosch Victor Conrad
601 Spring Valley Rd
Georgetown TX 78628 (512) 868-7240 conradfrosch@suddenlink.net NO
1979 Gernhardt Phyllis







NO
1979 Gray Brad
P.O. Box 1073
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Gray Cindy Harris P.O. Box 1073
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Greenlee Robert Kyle
1813 County Road 138
Terrell TX 75161 (972) 948-0600 greenlee99@gmail.com NO
1979 Guynes Teresa







NO
1979 Hainline Lou Ann McKinney 3214 Clearwood Lane
Rowlett TX 75089
hainline1@verizon.net NO
1979 Hakim Helene Schutter 4010 Falls Creek Drive
Longview TX 75605 (903) 576-2541 hhakim@uttyler.edu NO
1979 Hardin Donna Dorough 6220 Meadowbrook Drive
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 742-9672 dhardin61@yahoo.com NO
1979 Harper Cindy Herron 707 S Houston St.
Kaufman TX 75142 (214) 686-5080 charper710@yahoo.com NO
1979 Harvey Melanie Old 6950 County Road 151
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-1996 meloharvey2004@yahoo.com NO
1979 Holbrook Alesia Davis 14 Raccoon Tr
Conway AR 72032 (501) 327-7044
NO
1979 Holtz Pamela Rhoades 100 E. 5th Street
Kaufman

(972) 358-8161 pholtz@kaufmanisd.net NO
1979 Hooten Beverly Crow





beverlyhooten@gmail.com NO
1979 Hornage Larry
9641 FM 2578
Terrell TX 75160 (972) 962-6799
NO
1979 Howard Kelly
200 W. WALLER RD.
Kemp TX 75143 903-432-2093 KELLYHAW40@AOL.COM NO
1979 Howard Mary Lynn Tidmore






NO
1979 Hunt Dale
20507 Mauve Orchid Way
Cypress TX 77433 (281) 256-6294 huntdale61@att.net NO
1979 Ivy Alvin
7500 Taylor Ranch Loop
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Jackson Twana
605 Phillips Circle
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Jenkins Tammy Smith 9731 CR 151
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Johnsey Jill Reitz
1051 Blueberry Blvd
Dallas TX 75217 (214) 391-3460
NO
1979 Johnson Kip







NO
1979 Johnson Kirby







NO
1979 Kidd Kathie McFarlin PO Box 73
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Kirkland Gerald
5000 FM 2515
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Koetter Deborah Scholl 809 Quintana Roo
Seabrook TX 77586
ddkoetter@aol.com NO
1979 LeFlore Tami Biven
603 N Clay
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Leonard Kay Reed
2062 Mountain View Dr.
McKinney TX 75071
mariankl@aol.com NO
1979 Lewis Jack
2224 Stafford Dr.
Arlington TX 76012

NO
1979 Lewis Robert James







NO
1979 Long Vickie
1305 E 1st North
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Lopez Junior
905 E Grove
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Lopez Michelle Tharp 1604 Leon
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Marusak Elaine
703 W Nash Drive
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Mayfield Stewart
1175 CR 282
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 McGlaun Craig







NO
1979 McKinney Linda Baker 3818 Cedar Springs Rd. Suite 101 Dallas TX 75219 (214) 448-0000 mckinneyvisual@yahoo.com NO
1979 McWha Gray
17776 CR 346 A
Terrell TX 75161 (972) 551-0428
NO
1979 Miller Lesa Gay







NO
1979 Miller Scott
6760 Tabor St
N Richland Hills TX 76180 (817) 485-6505
NO
1979 Minor Mark







YES
1979 Mooneyham Danny
5197 CR 283
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Moore Julie Stolusky 803 Sorrel Ct
Asheville NC 28803
jmstickers@charter.net NO
1979 Morgan Jack
3005 Jomar Drive
Plano TX 750757642

NO
1979 Morgan James Thomas







YES
1979 Morgan Jill Walker 305 W. Pyle
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-6444 jillmorgan@anbtx.com NO
1979 Morris Jackie Clark 7459 Fm 1388
Kaufman TX 75142 (072) 932-6317
NO
1979 Morris Jackie Clark 7459 FM 1388
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-6317 morrisjackie21@yahoo.com NO
1979 Neal Mark
6361 Crest Ln
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Newton Bud
1514 Roanwood Dr
Houston TX 77090 (713) 209-2421 bnewton@hilcorp.com NO
1979 Nguyen Bao






bnguyen202@aol.com NO
1979 Nix Victor
401 N Cabell
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Patterson Ruby







NO
1979 Perkins LeAnn Wood 1665 VZ CR 4111
Canton TX 75103 (903) 567-1867
NO
1979 Perkins Kevin
1665 VZ CR 4111
Canton TX 75103 (903) 567-1867
NO
1979 Plant Harvey
625 Hillside Ln.
Kemp TX 75143 (903) 432-3498
NO
1979 Raney Billy







NO
1979 Raymond Dan
6305 SH 243
Canton TX 75103

NO
1979 Reed Marian Ray







NO
1979 Reynolds Ronald
7025 W. U.s Hwy 175
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-7686 rreynolds59@gmail.com NO
1979 Reynolds Raymond
7077 W US Hwy 175
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 962-4712
NO
1979 Richards Greg
1627 CR 278
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Richards Tammi Baldwin




(336) 830-0688
NO
1979 Robertson Steve
8925 CR 133
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2074
NO
1979 Robinson Gennice Morrow 5654 Fair Rd.
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-2310
NO
1979 Robinson Gerry
PO Box 1123
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Robinson Virginia Sanders 618 N. Adelaide
Terrell TX 75160 (972) 551-2554
NO
1979 Rogers Valerie High 201 E. 11th Street
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-8614 vjrogers@vantonecf.com NO
1979 Rose Kenneth
505 E Elmo
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Sanders Justin Marshall
1111 Lucerne Drive
Mobile AL 36608 (251) 414-9731 jsanders@jaguar1.usouthal.edu NO
1979 Sauls James Lloyd
3019 E Lismore Rd
Duluth MN 55804 (218) 391-5382 grywlf04@yahoo.com NO
1979 Segura Pete
6469 FM 1836
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Sessions Gloria Morrow 309 W Carver
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Sherrard Ronnie
1051 Oak Bend Dr.
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Tallas Jimmy
1806 Apache Trail
Mesquite TX 75149

NO
1979 Tettleton Lesa Metcalf 1602 Anthony St.
Kaufman TX 75142 (469) 600-5231 Lesakayjp@gmail.com NO
1979 Tharp Mike
1611 Leon
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Thompson Bobby
403 E. Church
Forney TX 75126

NO
1979 Thompson Doug
2579 N State Hwy 34
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Thormahlen Kellar






kthormahlen@Kag-1.net NO
1979 Tijerina Regina Hallum 200 E Elmo
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Torres Monica Mcclanahan 1412 Cedar Knoll Drive
Kaufman TX 75142 (972) 932-7567
NO
1979 Townson Becky







NO
1979 Trammell Ronald
1566 Springbrook
Jenison MI 49428 (616) 822-9449 rontrmmll@aol.com NO
1979 Trevino Pedro
3906 Thornhill Way
Rowlett TX 75088 (214) 563-2688 ptrevino_2003@yahoo.com NO
1979 Trice Bobby







NO
1979 Tuel Christopher







NO
1979 Underwood Sandra Davis 5930 CR 166
Kaufman TX 75142
runderwood@mycvc.net NO
1979 Van Winkle Ricky


St. Louis MO

ripple222002@yahoo.com NO
1979 Velasquez Avelino
1615 Anthony
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Velasquez Eucario
1615 Anthony
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Walker Glenn
4121 FM 1836
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Warren Jaynie Viser 506 Woodland Dr
Jefferson TX 75657
vrj61@aol.com NO
1979 Webb Lea Ann Patton 1407 S Jefferson
Kaufman TX 75142

NO
1979 Willingham Lou Ann High 1919 An CR 2202
Palestine TX 75803

NO
1979 Winters Tammy Leasman PO Box 254
Albany TX 76430

NO
1979 Wren LeRoy
29481, CR 2100
Kemp TX 75143

NO
1979 Wren Florence







NO
1979 York Kim







NO
1979 Young Mark
PO Box 384
Port Aransas TX 78373

NO